Gingerade

Well, today I was lucky enough to find Kombucha at the Ukrop’s a block away from me! I got the Gingerade flavor and I am already hooked. It tastes like champagne…but without the calories, and way less alcohol! I have not had the full bottle yet so I cannot tell if any of their promised side effects (aid in digestion, metabolism, immune system, appetite control, weight control, liver function, body alkalinity, anti-aging, cell integrity, and healthy skin and hair) will occur. However, it tastes great, is all natural, and good enough for me. The price could use a little work though. I just might have to stick to drinking apple cider vinegar with the mother. It’s way cheaper, and those effects are proven.

Comment

