Works With Water

I try to drink as much water as possible. And usually it ends up working because with my low funds as a college student, it’s basically all I can afford. I recently came across a product that I am dying to try. A company based in the United Kingdom, Works With Water, produces bottled water that is enhanced with Beneo, a natural ingredient known to help improve the health of the digestive system.

Works With Water carries three types of bottled water.

120/80 helps control and regulate blood pressure if drank daily for about 4 weeks. It also comes in a pomegranate flavor.

Little Squirts is aimed towards children to help begin to build a great defensive immune system. This bottle comes in a strawberry and vanilla flavor.

Beauty, the product I am most interested in, is rich with Praventin, a bio-active protein that holds Lactoferrin. Lactoferrin is scientifically proven to reduce bacterial growth that can harm skin and cause acne or other skin irregularities. The bottled water also contains traces of aloe vera to facilitate natural moisturization. Beauty claims to help prevent future breakouts and keep skin fresh and clean.

I would love, love, love to give this stuff a try. I am a fan of water as it is, but if these incredible added benefits would make my face that more pleasant to look at, then I am all for it.  Of course, there is no possible way for me to get a bottle of this water unless I am planning to go overseas any time soon. Works With Water products are only sold at three retailers in the United Kingdom one of which is Tesco. As Tesco is technically an international grocery, I might have to register and see if I can ship over a bottle or two. Maybe for my birthday.

Read more about Beneo and it’s health benefits!

photos/source: WorksWithWater

Comment

