H&M Tokyo Competition

Okay, so I made an absolutely horrid video using my very old digital camera to enter H&M’s Tokyo competition. If I win, I get to go to Tokyo for 4 days and nights (free airfare, food, and hotel). Once there I will party at the new H&M opening, and interview others for a Street Style podcast. Even though my video is not super chic, PLEASE vote for me! It would be amazing to go to Tokyo! I’ve always wanted to go and I believe I would do a fabulous job.



Vote for me here!

photo: Top-1000

Comment

