I’m a Human and a Dancer.

Sweet song. But sweeter stage set.

Actually, Human doesn’t really compare to Spaceman, but I’ll let it slide. I do not know why Brandon Flowers had to stop pretending he was Bruce Springsteen. I really enjoyed that phase, and the entire Sam’s Town album. But I can adjust to dancing music, I suppose. I am excited for Day & Age’s release on November 24th. Just in time for Thanksgiving! Now I will have a new album to blast as I drive home for the weekend. And there are rumors of a third Christmas single from the band, this one called “Joseph, Better You Than Me”, a duet with Elton John! But, really, I am quite biased. Brandon Flowers can do no wrong in my eyes.

Comment

