Hello From Dallas/Fort Worth!

So I am currently in Plano, Texas for a job interview. I am having an absolute blast, despite the weather being unusually frigid. I survived my first solo traveling experience with flying colors, if I do say so myself. Well, minus the couple of mistakes I made through security…but I wouldn’t be myself if I wasn’t awkward at times.

I am lucky enough to be staying at the Nylo Hotel here in Plano. It is incredible. Urban, modern, chic, eco-friendly, I could go on and on. It is a truly remarkable hotel. Check out the website here, and take a look at what my room looks like!

picture-1

I have to go now brush up on some research for my interview tomorrow.

Keep your fingers crossed and pray that I get this job that I so soo would love to have!

Photo: LeadMaverick

One thought on “Hello From Dallas/Fort Worth!

Comment

