Loud&Lola Cocktails

I am quite a sucker for packaging, and even though I prefer to make fresh drinks, I can’t help but be intrigued by Loud&Lola cocktails. The first products developed by Oh!Group have four different mixes: mai tai, boston iced tea, cosmopolitan and margarita. From my hurried research, I believe the quaint 750ml bottles come from New Zealand, but are available nationwide for $17.99. They’d be a perfect easy alternative for a girl’s night or any other get-together on a whim. I would definitely give them a shot, I am always up for new and innovative drinks!

lolacocktailrange

See for yourself which flavor suits your taste…Loud&Lola

Photo: LiquorLand

One thought on “Loud&Lola Cocktails

Comment

