The Water Monopoly

As of now, I do not have a place to call my own. And hopefully in the next year that will change. When it does, I will at least have a divine source of inspiration for the decoration design of my first (post college) bathroom. Thanks to The Water Monopoly my mind is racing, dreaming about my dream bathtub and the shower faucet that will accompany it. Oh yes, my life has indeed become quite dull as I now live at home with my parents and work a full time job. I can’t decide if I would rather feel as though I am one with nature, or completely cut off from it for a more clean approach.

teak_280

bateau_280

And seriously, how could you possibly go wrong with a bathtub that has portholes. For the kids at heart. Like me.

Love it.

porthole_280

Photos: The Water Monopoly

2 thoughts on “The Water Monopoly

Comment

