Update!

I’ve been trying to decide on how to move forward with my blog now that I have finished graduate school. While I still have a passion for pop culture, music, film, fashion, etc., I think I’d rather keep my thoughts on those interests to myself and to those closest to me. Besides, it’s much easier to quickly post links/videos related to that subject matter on Twitter, Tumblr or Pinterest! As for my WordPress blog, I’ve decided to focus simply on food and drink. Over the years I’ve realized I absolutey love to cook and my husband loves to craft cocktails. I think OneTinySpark will be the perfect outlet for sharing our recipes; both successes and failures. So, if anyone still reads this thing, thanks for checking in, and cheers to the many new blog posts to come!

Comment

